To deny a user’s access to your social hotspot, login to the Dashboard and navigate to ‘Users’. Click on ‘Details’ next to the user you want to deny access. Next click on ‘Reject access’ and the user will be disconnected and denied future access to your social hotspot.
In case you want give the user access to your social hotspot again; click on ‘Details’ next to the user. Here you’ll find the same button again, but this time it’s called ‘Give access’. Click on the button and the user is granted access again.